25 – 28 March 2023

Congratulations to our e-Poster prize winners

  • Raul Medrano from Mexico
  • Marta Almada from Portugal
  • Anthea Vulpio from Italy
  • Buresi Andrea from France
  • Jeyapalan Jeyaniroshan from Finland
  • Manel Stambouli from Tunisia
  • Francis Vergunst from Norway
  • Julia Martínez from Spain
  • Jorge Romay from Spain
  • Dawn Collins from United Kingdom
Please note: e-Poster prizes will be awarded via bank transfer after the Congress, subject to participation at the Congress (virtually or on-site).

Important Dates

Late Registration:  Now Closed

Regular Registration:  Now Closed

Early Bird Registration:  Closed

Abstract Submissions:  Closed

Late-breaking Abstract Submissions: Closed

I want to know more!

Keep me updated